

AGENDA

Capital Improvement Planning Committee

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Meeting Room, 2nd Flr. Town Hall 6:00 p.m.

MEMBERS: Donald Cudmore, Cori Stevens, Jeff Gillen, Michael Hinchliffe, Wayne

Snow, John Bonazoli, Harry LaCortiglia

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS: Michael Farrell, Town Administrator; Dave Schofield,

Light Department Manager; Suzanne Sutherland, School Business Manager

NEW BUSINESS

- Review of Submittals
- Items not reasonably anticipated by the Chair 48 hours in advance of the meeting.

ADJOURNMENT

NEXT MEETING

TBD, 2^{nd} floor meeting room, Town Hall