Conservation Commission

In Georgetown the Conservation Commission is composed of seven appointed Commissioners, an Agent and an Assistant Agent/ Administrator. The Commission is responsible for applying the State and Local Regulations/Bylaws based on the Wetland Protection Act in the process of building / renovation projects which may affect protected resources. The process has a number of steps, which are listed on our website. If a project does fall within the regulatory domain of the Commission a hearing will be initiated upon the submission of the appropriate forms.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Steven Przyjemski Agent (978) 352-5712
Andrea Thibault Administrative Assistant (978) 352-5712

Board Members

Name Title
Carl Shreder Chair
Raeann Baldwin Member
Rachel Bancroft Member
Richard Mullen Member
Rebecca Chane Member
Laura Repplier Member