Committee: Conservation Commission

Date: May 24, 2018

Time: 7:00pm

Location: 3rd Floor Town Hall

Members and Staff present: Carl Shreder, Rachel Bancroft, Rae Baldwin, Laura Repplier, Richard

Mullin and Steve Przyjemski.

Minutes transcribed by Andrea Thibault.

Conservation Commission Meeting

May 24, 2018

MEETING CANCELLED